





Sai Leo Nagar, West Tambaram, Chennai - 600 044.



Sri Leo Muthu Indoor Stadium (9.00 am to 4.00 pm)

Panelists



Panel No. 1 : SDG 1 Ms. JOSEPHINE SHEELA GABRIEL Incubation Manager

Bharath Technology Business Incubator



Panel No. 10 : SDG 10 Mr. MOHAMMED AZEEM Co - Founder & CPMO, AtumX



Mr. M.N. RAGHUL NARAYANAN Software Engineer Development Novalnet e-Solutions Pvt Ltd., Chennai Panel No. 3 : SDG 3

Panel No. 2 : SDG 2



Ms. M. KAMARIYA NAZRIN Special Officer, National Hub for Healthcare Instrumentation Development (NHHID), Anna University



Panel No. 4 : SDG 4 Mr. RAJESH DAYALAN Co - Founder & CEO, MindX



Panel No. 5 : SDG 5 Mr. P. JOHN EDWARD Founder, Calvaryrobe Regals



Panel No. 6 : SDG 6 Dr. KOSIHA A Research Professor & Vels Incubation VISTAS



Panel No. 7 : SDG 7 Mrs. BAVITHRA PONNI PRABU CO - Founder Science Player Pvt. Ltd



Panel No. 8 : SDG 8 Mr. A VIVEK ANANDARAMAN Founder, CloudElu



Panel No. 9 : SDG 9 Mr. C. VIGESH Director Science Player



Panel No. 11 : SDG 11 Mr. B. SENTHIL KUMAR BABU CEO, iYARKAi Tech Lab Pvt. Ltd.



Panel No. 12 : SDG 12 Mr. GOKUL PALANI Consulting CTO, Cloud



Panel No. 13 : SDG 13 Mrs. KADAMBARI UMAPATHY Founder & CEO WEDO Visionary Women Circle



Panel No. 14 : SDG 14 Dr. FRANCIS SOMERWELL Founder & Innovator SVP Viswa Vidvapith

Mr. A PAUL JEEVANESAN

StudyAI Edutech Private Limited



Panel No. 16 : SDG 16 Mr. DHINESH BABU Founder & CEO VividobotsPvt Ltd

Panel No. 15 : SDG 15

CFO & Director





Panel No. 17 : SDG 17 Mr. N. SUBRAMANIAN Project Lead, Startup TN

Wild Card Entry

Mr. P.J.SASHANK JAGADISH KUMAR Technical Lead - Digital Manfacturing TANCAM



DAY II : 06-03-2025 - PITCH FEST

Sairam Techno Incubator Foundation 10.00 am to 01.00 pm

Jury Member



Dr. C. AARTHI RAM

Head Operations MCC - MRF Innovation Park

DAY III : 07.03.2025 - AWARD CEREMONY

Sri LeoMuthu Indoor Stadium @ 10.00 am



Presidential Address
Dr. SAI PRAKASH LEOMUTHU

Chairman & CEO, Sairam Institutions

Chief Guest Mr. HISHAMUDDIN MUSTAFA



Director - South India & Sri Lanka

Malaysia Tourism Promotion Board -The Consulate General of Malaysia



Guests of Honour

Dr. JOSEPH MANICKARAJ

Managing Director, ITK Group of Companies Study Malaysia Partner



Dr. GIRI RENGASWAMY

Dean-Vinayaka Mission Research Foundation Hon Member - ITK Board of Studies

Special Invitees



Mr. R. SATHISH KUMAR

Chief Business Officer, Sairam Institutions



Mr. K. NARESH RAJ

Chief Information Officer, Sairam Institutions

Dr. C. R. Rene Robin Dean – Innovation Convener **Dr. K. Palanikumar** Principal / SIT **Dr. J. Raja** Principal/SEC Dr. Sai Prakash LeoMuthu Chairman & CEO



SAIRAM SDG INNOVATHON 1.0



Chief Patron Dr. SAI PRAKASH LEOMUTHU Chairman & CEO, Sairam Institutions

> Patrons Dr. J. RAJA Principal/SEC

Dr. K. PALANIKUMAR Principal/SIT

SAIRAM SDG INNOVATHON 2.0











Convener Dr. C.R. RENE ROBIN Dean (Innovation)

Organisers

Dr. B. Meenakshi, Professor / SEC

Dr. P. Rayavel, HOD/CSE (Cyber Security)

SAIRAM SCOPE – INNOVATHON 3.0

Strategist Captain Organizer Propagator Executor Ms. P. Leela Jancy Dr. L. Kurinjimalar Dr. R. Dhanasekar Dr. K. Anbumani Dr. P. Kalaiselvi

